Lego face

From the Desk Of

AMANDA FOLSON

Le sigh.

Well, some ass DDoS’ed Anope. Fun, eh? Someone trying to compensate for having a small penis most likely.

That being said, things should return to normal soon. I have wikiness to do >:/

I added a connection class to FailIRC. It still doesn’t do IRC stuff but this one should be much cleaner than the last attempt. I suppose we’ll see :) The aim is to provide another mIRC-like client that isn’t mIRC. I’m not too keen on the scripting language that is useless outside of mIRC or the fact that colors follow no standards. I’m expecting it to be crap at first since it’s the only C# I’ve done outside of ASP that has any real purpose.

A few people are cooking up some other projects that should be interesting. I won’t give that away here though :)


<< Previous Next >>